The Wonder Of You


Product Code: The Wonder Of You rpo

Stock Level: 1

The Wonder Of You.
Elvis Presley with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
UK 2016 - Sony Legacy 88985378222

A Big Hunk O' Love
I've Got A Thing About You Baby
Suspicious Minds
I Just Can't Help Believin'
Just Pretend
Love Letters
Amazing Grace
Starting Today
Kentucky Rain
Let It Be Me
Always On My Mind
The Wonder Of You

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review